Leadership

OFFICERS



President, 
Courts Committee Member
Mike Starzec
Blitt and Gaines, P.C.
661 Glen Avenue
Wheeling, IL  60090
Tel: 847-403-4901
Fax: 312-920-0625

mikestarzec@blittandgaines.com


Vice President, 
Education Committee Chair
Julie Beyers
Heavner, Beyers & Mihlar, LLC
111 East Main Street
Decatur, IL 62525
Tel:  217-422-1719 
Fax: 217-422-1754

juliebeyers@hsbattys.com


Secretary, Courts Committee Chair
Michael R. Polk

Tel: 847-525-4394
mrp3830@gmail.com


Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair, Scholarship Committee Chair & Admin Committee Chair
Michael S. Matek

Matek & Mazar, PC
77 W Washington Street,
Suite 1313
Chicago IL 60602
Tel:  312-372-5800
Fax: 312-372-1276
mmatek@matekmazarlaw.com


Ex Officio

Mona Naser
Carlson Dash
216 S Jefferson St,
Suite 504
Chicago, IL 60661

Tel: (312) 382-1600
mnaserlaw@gmail.com


DIRECTORS



Member, Membership/Publicity Committee 
Steven Titiner
Truemper, Titiner & Brouch, Ltd.
1700 N. Farnsworth
Aurora, IL 60505
Tel: 630-701-1200
Fax: 630-820-8582
steve@ttandblaw.com


Technology Committee Member
David Axelrod

David J. Axelrod & Associates
1448 Old Skokie Valley Road Chicago, IL 60606
Tel: 847-579-9700
djaalaw@aol.com



Legislation Committee Member
Chris DiPlacido
Resurgence Legal Group, P.C.
1161 Lake Cook Road, Suite E
Deerfield, IL  60015
Tel:  847-656.0550
Fax: 847-656-2201
cdiplacido@resurgencelegal.com


Appellate Committee Chair, Ethics Committee Chair
Stacie Barhorst
Kaplan, Papadakis & Gournis, P.C.
180 N. LaSalle Street
Suite 2108
Chicago, IL  60601
Tel:  312-726-0531
Fax: 312-726-4928
sbarhorst@kpglaw.com


Membership/Publicity Committee Co-Chair, Ethics Committee Member 
Steven J. Fink
Steven J. Fink & Associates
25 E Washington Street, Suite 1233
Chicago IL 60602
Tel:  312-696-1000
Fax: 312-696-1007
sfink26340@aol.com


Legislation Committee, Co-Chair
Conrad Noll IV
Resurgence Legal Group P.C.
1161 Lake Cook Road, Suite E
Deerfield, IL  6015
Tel:  847-656-0550
Fax: 847-656-0551
cnoll@resurgencelegal.com


Education Committee Co-Chair
Marc Lichtman
Lichtman Eisen Partners Ltd.
222 N. LaSalle St., Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60601
Tel: 312-332-0247
Agent007@LichtmanPartners.com



Legislation Committee Co-Chair
Kevin M. Kelly
Markoff Law LLC
29 N. Wacker Drive, Suite 1010
Chicago, IL  60606
Tel:  312-698-7300 ext. 7341
Fax: 312-698-7399
kevin@markofflaw.com


Technology Committee Chair, Education Committee Member 
Douglas Giese
Markoff Law LLC
29 N. Wacker Drive, Ste.  #1010
Chicago, IL 60606
Tel: 312-698-7300 ext. 7355
Doug@Markofflaw.com


Courts Committee Member & Membership Committee Co-Chair, Newsletter Chair
David Mauer
Mauer & Madoff LLC
123 W Madison, Suite 1500
Chicago, IL 60602
Tel: 312-324-3134
David@mauermadoff.com


Membership/Publicity Committee Member
William W. Asa
Mathis, Marifian & Richter, LTD.
Mark Twain Plaza 1 | 101 W Vandalia Street, Suite 100 | P.O. Box 247
Edwardsville, IL  62025
Tel: 618-656-2244
Fax: 618-656-1307
wasa@mmrltd.com


Outreach Committee Chair
Kyle Lindsey
Johnson Legal Group, LLC
140 S. Dearborn St., Suite 1510
Chicago, IL 60603
Tel: 312-345-1306 Ext. 111
Fax: 312-345-1308
Klindsey@JNLegal.net


Member,
Keith Barnstein
Shindler & Joyce
1990 E. Algonquin, STE 180, Schaumburg, IL 60173
Tel: 847-537-1000

keith.barnstein@shindlerlaw.com



Member,
Nathan Lollis
Law Offices of Nathan Lollis, LLC
One North State Street, Suite 1500 Chicago, IL 60602
Tel: 312-788-9898
Fax: 877-788-9871
nathan@lollis-law.com


Member,
Ari Madoff
Mauer & Madoff LLC
123 W Madison, Suite 1500
Chicago, IL 60602
Tel: 312-324-3134
ari@mauermadoff.com

Member, Social Committee Chair
Diana Perez
Markoff Law LLC
29 N. Wacker Drive, Ste.  #1010
Chicago, IL 60606
Tel: 312-698-7300 
Diana@Markofflaw.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR



Executive Director
Ed Graziano
Executive Director
ILCBA
400 E. Randolph St., #2305
Chicago, IL  60601
Tel: 888-684-4222
Fax: 312-540-9900
info@ilcba.org


Log in


CONTACT US

ILCBA
400 E. Randolph St., #2305
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 888.684.4222
Fax: 312.540.9900
Email: info@ilcba.org


OR SUBMIT THE
CONTACT FORM
BELOW!


CONNECT


ADVERTISEMENTS

Illinois Creditors Bar Association © 2017 | 400 E. Randolph St. #2305 | Chicago, IL 60601 | Phone: 888.684.4222 | Fax: 312.540.9900 | Email: info@ilcba.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software