Leadership

OFFICERS



President
Education Committee Member
Julie Beyers

Heavner, Beyers & Mihlar, LLC
111 East Main Street
Decatur, IL 62525
Tel:  217-422-1719 
Fax: 217-422-1754

juliebeyers@hsbattys.com


Vice President
Social Committee Chair
Education Committee Chair 

Diana Perez

Markoff Law LLC
29 N. Wacker Drive, Ste.  #1010
Chicago, IL 60606
Tel: 312-698-7300 
Diana@Markofflaw.com


Secretary
Legislation Committee Co-Chair
Conrad Noll IV

Resurgence Legal Group P.C.
1161 Lake Cook Road, Suite E
Deerfield, IL  6015
Tel:  847-656-0550
Fax: 847-656-0551
cnoll@resurgencelegal.com


Treasurer
Finance Committee Chair
Scholarship Committee Chair
Admin Committee Chair
Michael S. Matek

Matek & Mazar, PC
77 W Washington Street,
Suite 1313
Chicago IL 60602
Tel:  312-372-5800
Fax: 312-372-1276
mmatek@matekmazarlaw.com


Ex Officio
Courts Committee Member
Mike Starzec

Blitt and Gaines, P.C.
775 Corporate Woods Parkway 
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
Tel: 847-403-4901
Fax: 312-920-0625
mikestarzec@blittandgaines.com

DIRECTORS


Appellate Committee Chair & Ethics Committee Chair
Stacie Barhorst

Kaplan, Papadakis & Gournis, P.C.
180 N. LaSalle Street
Suite 2108
Chicago, IL  60601
Tel:  312-726-0531
Fax: 312-726-4928
sbarhorst@kpglaw.com

Courts & Legislative Committee Member
Greg Czaicki

Resurgence Legal Group, PC
3000 Lakeside Drive, Suite 309-S
Bannockburn, IL 60015
Tel: (847) 656-0550 Ext. 2207
Fax: (847) 656-0551
gczaicki@resurgencelegal.com


Legislation Committee Member
Chris DiPlacido

Heavner, Beyers & Mihlar, LLC
111 East Main Street
Decatur, IL 62525
Tel:  217-422-1719 
Fax: 217-422-1754

chrisdiplacido@hsbattys.com


Membership & Publicity Committee Co-Chair, Ethics Committee Member 
Steven J. Fink

Steven J. Fink & Associates
25 E Washington Street, Suite 1233
Chicago IL 60602
Tel:  312-696-1000
Fax: 312-696-1007
sfink26340@aol.com


Technology Committee Chair, Education Committee Member 
Douglas Giese

Markoff Law LLC
29 N. Wacker Drive, Ste.  #1010
Chicago, IL 60606
Tel: 312-698-7300 ext. 7355
Doug@Markofflaw.com

Courts & Education Committee Member
Michelle Golden

Mages & Price LLC
1110 W. Lake Cook Rd., Suite 385
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Tel: (847)405-7600 Ext. 3
Fax: (847) 405-9030
mgolden@magesandprice.com


Legislation Committee Co-Chair
Kevin M. Kelly

Markoff Law LLC
29 N. Wacker Drive, Suite 1010
Chicago, IL  60606
Tel:  312-698-7300 ext. 7341
Fax: 312-698-7399
kevin@markofflaw.com


Director
Marc Lichtman

Lichtman Eisen Partners Ltd.
134 N. LaSalle St., Suite 750
Chicago, IL 60602
Tel: 312-332-0247
MLichtman@LichtmanPartners.com


Outreach Committee Chair
Kyle Lindsey

Johnson Legal Group, LLC
140 S. Dearborn St., Suite 1510
Chicago, IL 60603
Tel: 312-345-1306 Ext. 111
Fax: 312-345-1308
Klindsey@JNLegal.net

Director
Nathan Lollis

Law Offices of Nathan Lollis, LLC
One North State Street, Suite 1500 Chicago, IL 60602
Tel: 312-788-9898
Fax: 877-788-9871
nathan@lollis-law.com


Director
Ari Madoff

Mauer & Madoff LLC
180 W. Washington St., Suite 1000 
Chicago, IL 60602
Tel: 312-324-3134
ari@mauermadoff.com


Courts Committee Member & Membership Committee Co-Chair, Newsletter Chair
David Mauer

Mauer & Madoff LLC
180 W. Washington St., Suite 1000 
Chicago, IL 60602
Tel: 312-324-3134
David@mauermadoff.com


Administration & Social Committee Member
Bridget A. Maul

Schiller DuCanto & Fleck LLP
321 N. Clark St., Suite 1200
Chicago, IL 60654
Tel: (312) 609-4907
Fax (312) 641-6361
bmaul@sdflaw.com

Social Committee Member
Mona Naser

Carlson Dash
216 S Jefferson St,
Suite 504
Chicago, IL 60661
Tel: (312) 382-1600
mnaserlaw@gmail.com


Membership & Publicity Committee Member
Steven Titiner

Truemper, Titiner & Brouch, Ltd.
1700 N. Farnsworth
Aurora, IL 60505
Tel: 630-701-1200
Fax: 630-820-8582
steve@ttandblaw.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR



Executive Director
Ed Graziano

ILCBA
400 E. Randolph St., #2305
Chicago, IL  60601
Tel: 888-684-4222
Fax: 312-540-9900
info@ilcba.org


Log in


CONTACT US

ILCBA
400 E. Randolph St., #2305
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 888.684.4222
Fax: 312.540.9900
Email: info@ilcba.org


OR SUBMIT THE
CONTACT FORM
BELOW!


CONNECT


ADVERTISEMENTS

Illinois Creditors Bar Association © 2017 | 400 E. Randolph St. #2305 | Chicago, IL 60601 | Phone: 888.684.4222 | Fax: 312.540.9900 | Email: info@ilcba.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software